All real estate licensees must complete at least 30 hours of Oregon real estate continuing education during the two-year licensing term. The 30 hours must include the three-hour Law and Rule Required Course (LARRC).
To renew your Oregon real estate Broker license for the first time, one must complete a 27-hour Broker Advanced Practices (BAP) course, plus LARRC, for a total of 30 hours. Property Manager licensees renewing for the first time are required to take a 27-hour Property Management Advanced Practices (PMAP) course, plus LARRC, for a total of 30 hours.
Real estate license renewal for the second time onward can take LARRC and any combination of 27 hours of CE. Principal brokers renewing for the first time have the same requirement of 27 hours of CE and the 3-hour LARRC.
OnlineEd® is an Oregon Real Estate Agency Certified Continuing Education Course Provider. Our School Number is 1038.
The OnlineEd logo and stylized "O" logo are Registered Marks of OnlineEd, Inc. All content owned by OnlineEd, Inc. unless otherwise noted. Other logos are trademarks of their respective organizations. OnlineEd meets all state guidelines for pre-license and continuing education courses where offered.