|Purpose:||12 Hours of online continuing education (CE) on mandatory topics|
|Features:||online text, printable certificate, PDF eBook|
|Category:||Real Estate > Continuing Education > Nevada|
7405 SW Beveland Rd,
Portland, OR 97223
Nevada real estate regulations require salespersons renewing their real estate license for their second or subsequent time to take at least 50% of the 24-hour mid-term (2 year) education requirement of their 4-year license in live instruction courses. The Nevada Real Estate Division requires salesperson licensees to take a minimum of 12 hours in four core topics: Agency, Contracts, Ethics, and Law & Legislation. The remaining 12 hours can be in additional core topics and/or general courses.
Licensees CAN take the same course for each license renewal periods as of April 2016. Previously, licensees were prohibited from repeating courses from the prior renewal period. See Adopted Regulation R097-14 for more information.
This course package contains three courses for a total of 12 hours:
Note: This package is not for first-time license renewal. Original licensees are required to take 30 hours of post-licensing education in a live classroom environment as well as 12 hours of live classroom continuing education. Online education is not available for Nevada first-time& license renewal.
To provide superior distance education that exceeds industry standards and expectations in course content and delivery methods to those who seek to enter a new profession and those engaged in a profession.